Tomas B.

Location: Dublin, Phibsborough Subjects: English, German, Geography, Mathematics Contact: Only visible to registered users. Qualifications Leaving Certificate Honours Bachelors Degree Other Masters Details I graduated high school with honours in a total of ten subjects. Furthermore, I have an honours bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts & Sciences (major in English Literature & Philosophy) from University College Utrecht, and have recently finished my M.Phil. in Comparative Literature at Trinity College, Dublin. Finally, I have a (European) C1 qualification in German Language & Culture and a 119/120 TOEFL score for English Language. Price per hour Individual: €25
Group: €15 About me I have taught a wide range subjects for a number of years now and have always achieved excellent results with my students. For the past three years, I have worked as (private) tutor at a grinds centre, as high school teacher (German and Geography), and as on-set tutor for a film production. I have extensive experience teaching the following subjects: Dutch, English, German, Geography, History, Mathematics, Politics, Religious Education, Social Sciences. During my classes I particularly focus on the skill development of the students. This means that I will teach students the steps required to successfully tackle an exercise rather than solving it for them. This approach has proven extremely helpful over the years, as it helps students develop their own skill set rather than relying on that of their teacher.
No Ratings or Comments about Tomas yet