Grace O.

Location: Galway Subjects: German Contact: Only visible to registered users. Qualifications Leaving Certificate Ordinary Bachelors Degree Details I have spent the past year at a German university and am going into my final year of an English, German and Creative Writing Bachelor of Arts Degree in NUIG. I have received an average of 1.1 from first to third year. I'm currently at a C1 level of German (C2 being fluent) in accordance with the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages/CEFR. I received all honours in my Leaving Certificate, including As in English, Irish and German. Price per hour Individual: €20
Group: not available About me I am a 21 year old Irish student. I love languages and literature and try to encourage others to find a way to learn within these areas that suits them, to enjoy rather than to see them as a chore. Since studying in Germany for the past year with the ERASMUS Programme I’ve noted how a foreign language can be more easily passed on- certain tricks and methods I wish I had known while I was learning the language at school! I know what works and what doesn't when it comes to learning grammar and increasing spoken/written fluency. As a student I am constantly in a learning environment and continually learning effective time-management, an essential and undervalued aspect of studying for exams. I gave private guitar lessons for two years and have done work experience in a primary school. I have had many great language teachers at home and abroad and would love to be able to pass on the enthusiasm they gave me for learning a language or at the very least the ability to get a great grade!
No Ratings or Comments about Grace yet